Skip to content

Let’s get it started

January 21, 2008
by

Here we go. I’m finally starting a blog. This blog will be devoted to environmental news, thoughts, opinions, ideas, tips, musings, and all things green. My goal is to make the latest scientific information easily accessible, easy-to-read, interesting, and occasionally amusing for regular people. I’ll do my best to cover a wide spectrum of environmental topics, from mauka to makai–Hawaiian for inland to oceanside. I hope you enjoy Mauka to Makai. Please feel free to comment on any of my posts and send any environmental questions my way. I’ll do my best to answer them.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 29, 2008 7:23 pm

    very nice…. very pretty.

Leave a Reply

